About COE

COE Annual Elections

COE Board of Directors Elections

COE's Annual Election will take place during the Annual Membership Business Meeting at the COE 2017 Annual Experience & TechniFair in Orlando, FL.

COE Board of Directors
The proposed 2017– 2018 COE Board of Directors

Mike Clare, The Boeing Company
(First year of a three year term)

Vice President/President Elect
Jim Escoe, Procter & Gamble
(Third year of a three year term, 1st term)

Graeme Walker, UTC
(Second year of a three year term, 2nd term)

Director at Large
Nathan Shipley, Witchita State University
(First year of a three year term, 2nd term)

Director at Large
Greg Brock, GE
(First year of a three year term, 1st term)

Director at Large
Ed Ladzinski, E.A. Ladzinski & Associates
(First year of three year term, 1st term)

Director at Large
Charles (Chas) Marsh, Bell Helicopter
(Finishing final year of Horton term)

Dassault Systèmes Director
Tracey Wade

Immediate Past President
Bob Deragisch, Parker Hannifin

Value Added Reseller Director
Dan Dunne, Inceptra

COE Leadership Management Committee

The proposed 2017-2018 COE Leadership Management Committee

President Elect
Jim Escoe, Procter & Gamble
(3 years remaining)

Past President
Bob Deragisch
(3 years remaining)

Board Member at Large

Roger Joyal, Textron Aviation
(1 year remaining)

Ray Anderson 
(2 years remaining)

Jeff Erno, GE 
(3 years remaining)

Mike Jahadi, Lockheed Martin
(4 years remaining, 1st as alternate)