About COE

Contact COE Headquarters

Contact COE Headquarters using the following information for questions:

Phone: 800-COE-CALL
312-321-5153 in Chicago and outside the U.S.

Fax: 312-673-6587

Mail: COE Headquarters
330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA 

Email: coe@coe.org

DSC_3126 Website.jpg

Bret Kelsey
Executive Director
bkelsey@coe.org

Casey_Smith_

Casey Smith
Academic Program & Foundation Coordinator
casmith@coe.org

Conor_Burton_070918_144.jpg

Conor Burton
Operations Senior Associate
coburton@coe.org

Education & Program Team

Zack_Lambert_090517_144.jpg

Zack Lambert
Program Senior Coordinator
ZLambert@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Sarah_Kelley_021819_144.jpg

Sarah Kelly
Program Associate
SKelly@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Event Services Team

Tanner_Kennedy_101419_144.jfif

Tanner Kennedy
Events Senior Coordinator
TKennedy@coe.org

Bethany_Brewer_040918_144.jpg

Bethany Brewer
Events Senior Associate
bbrewer@coe.org

Emily_Claussen_011819_144.jpg

Emily Claussen
Events Associate
EClaussen@coe.org

Jim Conlon

Jim Conlon
Sales Director
jconlon@coe.org

Marketing & Communications Team

Jeff_Price_102819_144.jpg

Jeff Price
Marketing Manager
JPrice@coe.org

Haley Carson

Haley Carson
Marketing Coordinator
hcarson@coe.org

Mackenzie_Stockwell_011320_144.jpg

Mackenzie Stockwell
Marketing Associate
MStockwell@coe.org

Lauren_Liacouras_070819_144.jfif

Lauren Liacouras
Editorial Coordinator
LLiacouras@coe.org