About COE

Contact COE Headquarters

Contact COE Headquarters using the following information for questions:

Phone: 800-COE-CALL
312-321-5153 in Chicago and outside the U.S.

Fax: 312-673-6587

Mail: COE Headquarters
330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA 

Email: coe@coe.org

Bret Kelsey

Bret Kelsey
Executive Director
bkelsey@coe.org

Iryna-Ivanyshyn_021815_144.jpg

Iryna Ivanyshyn
Associate
iivanyshyn@coe.org

Education & Program Team

Alexis Kolak

Alexis Kolak
Program Manager
akolak@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Zac Cesario

Zac Cesario
Program Senior Associate
zcesario@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Event Services Team

Lisa_Currier_092313_144.jpg

Lisa Currier
Event Coordinator
lcurrier@coe.org

Jim Conlon

Jim Conlon
Sales Director
jconlon@coe.org

Kate Schulze

Kate Schulze
Event Associate
kschulze@coe.org

 

Marketing & Communications Team

Crystal_Ligda_101910_144.jpg

Crystal Ligda
Marketing Manager
cligda@coe.org

Haley Carson

Haley Carson
Marketing Associate
hcarson@coe.org