About COE

Contact COE Headquarters

Contact COE Headquarters using the following information for questions:

Phone: 800-COE-CALL
312-321-5153 in Chicago and outside the U.S.

Fax: 312-673-6587

Mail: COE Headquarters
330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA 

Email: coe@coe.org

Bret Kelsey

Bret Kelsey
Executive Director
bkelsey@coe.org

Casey_Smith_

Casey Smith
Operations Senior Associate
casmith@coe.org

Conor_Burton_070918_144.jpg

Conor Burton
Operations Associate
cburton@coe.org

Education & Program Team

Alexis Kolak

Alexis Kolak
Program Manager
akolak@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Rees_Linville_051517_144.jpg

Rees Linville
Program Senior Associate
rlinville@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Event Services Team

Kerri_Czopek_121514_144.jpg

Kerri Czopek
Events Coordinator
kczopek@coe.org

Bethany_Brewer_040918_144.jpg

Bethany Brewer
Events Associate
bbrewer@coe.org

Jim Conlon

Jim Conlon
Sales Director
jconlon@coe.org

Marketing & Communications Team

Crystal_Ligda_101910_144.jpg

Crystal Ligda
Marketing Manager
cligda@coe.org

Haley Carson

Haley Carson
Marketing Associate
hcarson@coe.org