COEXP2022 Web Banner.png

Save the Date: COExperience April 16-19, 2023!

Thank you for joining us for the 2022 COExperience in New Orleans! We are excited to announce that the 2023 COExperience will be held from April 16-19! COExperience is the premier Dassault Systèmes user-focused conference where hundreds of Dassault Systèmes users and preeminent industry partners will connect with one another and access transformative education that will help them build skills, increase efficiencies, and gain knowledge.


Click here to view the presentations from 2022 COExperience in New Orleans, LA!

Click here to view photos from the event!

COE Pic.jpg