About COE

Contact COE Headquarters

Contact COE Headquarters using the following information for questions:

Phone: 800-COE-CALL
312-321-5153 in Chicago and outside the U.S.

Fax: 312-673-6587

Mail: COE Headquarters
330 North Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611 USA 

Email: coe@coe.org

DSC_3126 Website.jpg

Bret Kelsey
Executive Director
bkelsey@coe.org

Conor_Burton_070918_144.jpg

Conor Burton
Operations Coordinator
coburton@coe.org

Education & Program Team

Zack_Lambert_090517_144.jpg

Zack Lambert
Program Manager
ZLambert@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Erin_Stanton_090921_144.jpg

Erin Stanton
Program Associate
EStanton@coe.org

speakers@coe.org

Event Services Team

Sara_Harukup_080414_144.jpg

Sarah Haukap
Event Services Sr. Manager
SHaukap@coe.org

Maddie_Walczak_144_09212.jpg

Maddie Walczak
Events Associate
MWalczak@coe.org

Erika_Odlaug_062617_144.jpg

Erika Odlaug
Senior Events Coordinator
EOdlaug@coe.org

Jim Conlon

Jim Conlon
Sales Director
jconlon@coe.org

Marketing & Communications Team

Jeff_Price_102819_144.jpg

Jeff Price
Marketing Manager
JPrice@coe.org

Haley Carson

Haley Carson
Marketing Sr. Coordinator
hcarson@coe.org

Mackenzie_Stockwell_011320_144.jpg

Mackenzie Stockwell
Marketing Sr. Associate
MStockwell@coe.org